Links

You are here::/Links
Links2017-02-27T16:24:40+00:00

For your convenience we have compiled a list of well respected professionals in their fields of business to refer you to, please be sure to let them know where you received their information!

  • Advertising – Pat DiCola, The Marketing Shop – (610) 324-1100 – patdicola@gmail.com – www.mshop360.com
  • Architect – Ed Goodwin, Goodwin Architects – (610) 662-4774 – info@goodwin-architects.com – www.goodwin-architects.com
  • Cable – Shane Serpico, Comcast Cable – (610) 206-3572 – shane_serpico@comcast.cable.com
  • Chiropractor — Dr. Arthur Nemchenko, King of Prussia Family Wellness — (610) 337-7463 — dr.arthur@verizon.net —www.kopwellness.com
  • Closet Design – Terri Trevelise, Closets by Design – (610) 420-7454 – ttrevelise@cbdpade.com – www.closetsbydesign.com
  • Contractor Painting — Christopher Drucquer, CertaPro Painters — (610) 525-8484 — cdrucquer@certapro.com — www.certapro.com
  • Contractor Remodeling — Steve Ostien, Steve Ostien Carpentry, Inc — (610) 296-3803 — s.ostien@yahoo.com
  • Contractor Roofing — Ronald Hudecheck, R. Hudecheck Roofing — (610) 636-6825 — rhudecheck@comcast.net
  • Electrician –  Alex Valeri, Alexander Electric Inc – (610) 688-7777 – alexanderelectricinc@gmail.com – www.atvelectricalservices.com
  • Financial Advisor — Tom Corcimiglia, The Philadelphia Group – (610) 520-1500 ext 111 –tc@thephiladelphiagroup.com – www.thephiladelphiagroup.com
  • Floor Coverings & Window Treatments — Don Schenexnayder, Boyles Floor Covering — (610) 353-0400 — don@boylesflooring.com — www.boylesflooring.com
  • Gifts — Keith Cotton, Edible Arrangements — (610) 202-3399
  • Handyman – Mark Brogan, Mark Brogan & Associates LLC – (610) 529-4911 – fix4me123@gmail.com
  • Heating and A/C and Plumbing — David Chassey, Acclimated Services, Inc. — (610) 688-4707 — davidchassey@comcast.net — www.acclimatedservices.com
  • Mason – Christopher Ryan, Ryan Masonry and Building Services – (484) 716-1954 – Chris@ryanmasonry.com –  www.ryanmasonry.com
  • Insurance: auto, home, & business — Thomas Foran, Cellucci/Foran Insurance — (610) 544-1908 — tforan@cellucciforaninsurance.com — www.cellucciforaninsurance.com
  • Insurance: Health, Life, & Disability — Jason Hoffmann, Health Markets — jason@healthmarkets.com — (610) 451-1657 – www.agents.healthmarkets.com
  • Interior Designer – Susan Newcomer, Beautiful Home – (610) 304-7527 – sanewcomer@comcast.net – www.mybeautifulhome.net
  • Payroll Services – Jason Saul, The Payroll Factory – (610) 644-4569 – jason@prfusa.com –  www.thepayrollfactory.com
  • Pest Control– Steve Bennedetto, STB Pest Control- (484) 744-2076- steven.benedetto@yahoo.com – www.termitesandants.com
  • Photographer – Dan Brody, Dan Brody Photography – (610) 710-1724 – dan@danbrodyphotography.com – www.danbrody.com
  • Power Washing – Dave Spiller, Spiller Power Washing – (610) 527-6633 – dave@spillerwash.com – www.spillerwash.com
  • Promotional Products Agency – Diane Nave Bednarik, DNB Promotions LLC – (610) 942-7570 – dbednarik@dnbpromotions.com –  www.dnppromotions.com
  • Public Adjuster – Mike Cannon, Alliance – (267) 880-3000 – mcannon@allianceadjustment.com – www.allianceadjustment.com
  • Realtor – Paul Cuttic, Re/Max Executive Realty – (610) 256-2443 – paulcuttic@remax.net – www.paulcuttic.com
  • Signs – Brian Yanoviak, Sign Studios of Wayne – (610) 864-9040 – briany@signstudios.com – www.signstudios.com
  • Solar Energy – Mark Raimondo, Solar City – (215) 588-6872 – mraimondo@solarcity.com – www.solarcity.com
  • Waterproofing – Herb Fry, Main Line Waterproofing – (610) 857-7140 – herbfry@gmail.com – www.mainlinewaterproofing.com
  • Window Cleaner – Jeremy Fanucci, I Do Windows – (484) 614- 4941 –  jeremy@idowindows.org – www.idowindows.org
  • Carpet Buyers Handbook